The Rockland Community Foundation ~ P.O. Box 323 ~ New City, NY 10956 ~ 845-947-2868 ~
HomeAbout UsOur FundsGrants & ScholarshipsNews & EventsDonate To Our FundsContact Us

              Emily Dominguez, President                                      Dennis J. Fleming, Secretary
             Founder, BLU RIVER marketing                                                      
  Deputy Mayor & Trustee, Village of Haverstraw

             Ariel Aufgang, Vice President                                      Don Karlewicz, CPA, Treasurer
                Principal, Aufgang Architects                                                        GKG CPA’s      
Paul Adler, Esq.
Chief Strategy Officer
Rand Commercial

Amy Brown
Owner, A. E. Brown Funeral Directors 

​Lawrence A. Codispoti, Esq.
Immediate Past President
Mandel, Katz & Brosnan, LLP
D. Scott Liebert
Certified Ins. Counselor
CIG Insurance

Karen Michalowski
Partner, ASM Associates​

Adriana Scharr AAMS®
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Maddy Schiering
Principal, Sheer Strategy LLC

Hon. Keith J. Cornell

Robert Fellows, Esq.
Partner, Fellows Hymowitz, PC

 J. Sadler Hayes, II, Secretary
Sadler Hayes Associates, Inc.

Sabrina HoSang Jordan
Chief Operating Officer
Caribbean Food Delights Inc.

Judge William E. Sherwood
Arbitration, Mediation & Dispute Resolution

Sonia Tracey

Debra J. Thomas, PH.D. 
Executive Director
Rockland Teachers' Center Institute

Neil L. Winter, Jr.
Section Manager - Public Affairs 
Orange & Rockland Utilities, Inc.

Rhea Vogel
President, 938 & 940 Amsterdam Corp.

Gordon Wren, Jr.
Director, Rockland County 
Office of Fire & Emergency Services

Richard Yuen
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley
Patrick Byrne
Chair, Advisory Board

Joe Allen
Senior Vice President
Active International

Frank Borelli
Clarkstown Councilman
Partner, Ducey Insurance Agency

The Rockland Community Foundation Board of Directors and its Advisory Board are comprised of a diverse group of members from the many communities and towns that make up Rockland County. 
Bill Madden
Director, External Affairs

​Harold J. Peterson
Senior VP, Sterling Bank

Frances E. Pratt
President, Nyack NAACP

​C. Scott Vanderhoef, Esq.

The Founders Circle provides general support for the Foundation in its mission to increase charitable giving in Rockland County. Gifts can be pledged by individuals, groups, or businesses.
Download a pledge agreement
Simona Chazen, L.C.S.W.

Jefferson H. Crowther

Phyllis B. Frank
Associate Executive Director
VCS Inc.

Diana Hess
Chief Communications Officer


Susan Lynne
Development Consultant